Home > Geeky, Personal > Please, poke around my bookshelf.

Please, poke around my bookshelf.

In a fit of geek this afternoon, I decided to post online the portion of our book and video library that I’ve scanned into Delicious Library. So, for those of you who like to poke around people’s libraries to see what kind of picture you can make of how their minds work, I invite you to poke around mine. If you’re a friend or family member, and you notice something you’d like to borrow, shoot me an email and we’ll talk. 

Categories: Geeky, Personal
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

