Home > Personal > Happy Thanksgiving, everyone.

Happy Thanksgiving, everyone.

It’s Thanksgiving today in the United States, so I’m heading to La’s mom’s house for the famous feasting today. My own parents are up in Wisconsin this Thanksgiving to make sure that my sister has some family with her, as it should be on this holiday. I hope all of my US readers get the chance to spend Thanksgiving with their loved ones, and I hope my non-US readers have a great day too. 

Categories: Personal
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

