Home > Uncategorized > Pay attention to your gifts, there may be a quiz later.

Pay attention to your gifts, there may be a quiz later.

Both and I had a moment of brainlock tonight over an unlikely subject of debate: What had she gotten me for our anniversary? We racked our brains over this for a solid fifteen to twenty minutes.

Was it…..Sharpe DVDs? No, Mi Mama had gotten me those for Christmas.
A book? No, I'd bought The Bad Popes myself.
Webscriptions? No, had had problems accessing that last Christmas.
Not clothing….
Not jewelry….

Good Lord. What was it?

My mind drifted to things outside the hous-the grill! My baby had gotten me our grill!

The moral of this story? Sometimes, there is a quiz.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

