Home > Uncategorized > She said YES!!!

She said YES!!!

In a move that's been widely anticipated by just about everyone who's seen the two of us together as a couple, I asked to marry me this afternoon after we spent the morning at the gem and jewelery show currently being held at the Washington Convention Center. She said yes and I bought her a engagement ring worthy of the occasion.

I'm watching the ring sparkle on her finger as I type this entry and I may be the happiest man alive.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

