Home > Personal > Barely a Yankee?

Barely a Yankee?

Just wait until I get outside the United States. There, there will be no dispute that I’m a Yankee. Or ‘Merkin. Or Yank.

Yup, it’s true. I took the Yankee or Dixie? quiz that I gacked from . It’s verdict? “45% (Yankee). Barely into the Yankee category.” I took umbrage at the idea of being barely a Yankee, as I was raised north of the Mason Dixon line. Not much north, ’tis true, but still….

Moment of Zen

Social Worker Stole from Beggars to Buy BMW

Categories: Personal
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

