Home > Personal > I am Canadian?

I am Canadian?

You are: 80% or 90% Canadian!!

Wow, you’ve got it all, kid! You’ve lived here all you’re life, you know what hockey is, (and probably who every player on the Toronto Maple Leafs is), you’ve eaten a beaver tail, and you’ve seen “Talking to Americans”! There’s not much more Canadian you can be!

Take the
How Canadian are YOU?” Quiz
by Daestwen

Put this test in your live journal/dead journal/blog:

Never been more frightened of myself in my entire life. To think, all this time, I was 80 – 90% Canadian. What’s next? A manic fascination with Kids in the Hall? Joining the Colin Mochrie Fan Club? Putting mayo on my fries? Horrors! [1]

[1] For the humor-impaired, this was sarcasm. I like Canada and Canadians. I’d go so far as to say that I can envision nobody else occupying the northern third of North America that I like more. Except the Americans living in Alaska, of course.

Moment of Zen

Cellphone Gives Adulterers Away

Categories: Personal
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

