Home > Uncategorized > Monday, sunny Monday….

Monday, sunny Monday….

Honda's out sick today, so I'm the sole tech on duty for Building 49. Not that much going on, though. I've had a couple calls this morning; both were fairly easy to resolve (one user wanted to switch keyboards, the other had a printing problem that had fixed itself before I got down there.)

I had a good weekend with the Parental Units, and had dinner with both my father and my grandfather. Dad's trying to get the whole family together for a week in March down in Destin, Florida. I think it sounds good; hopefully it works for both my and 's schedules.

Not much else going on, so here's your regularly scheduled moment of zen.

Moment of Zen

Now, THAT'S Reality!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

